Contact Us

Kathy Hall--Executive Editor

E-mail--  kathy@petrochemwire.com

Telephone-- (720) 480-6288

Cindy Bryan--Director of Sales & Marketing

E-mail--  cindy@petrochemwire.com

Telephone-- (281) 893-3433

Joe Link--Business Development Director

E-mail--  joe@petrochemwire.com

Telephone-- (973) 975-0230

David Barry--Senior Editor

E-mail--  david@petrochemwire.com

Telephone-- (803) 740-2160

Donna Todd--Senior Editor

E-mail--  donna@petrochemwire.com

Telephone-- (936) 254-9959

Xavier Cronin--Editor, Recycled Plastics Report

E-mail--  xavier@petrochemwire.com

Telephone-- (203) 829-6313

Robert Sharp--Senior Editor

E-mail--  robert@petrochemwire.com

Telephone-- (713) 828-2145

Tom Sosnowski--Editor, Daily Refinery Focus

E-mail--  tom@petrochemwire.com

Telephone-- (646) 657-5109

Our mailing address:

PetroChem Wire LLC

134 Vintage Park Blvd. #158

Suite A

Houston, TX 77070

For General Inquiries:

Click Here